Awards celebrate municipal excellence

News Release Awards celebrate municipal excellence Five communities are recipients of the annual Minister’s Awards for Municipal Excellence to celebrate local projects that make life better for Albertans. Winners for 2018 are: Calgary, Drumheller, Coaldale, Lethbridge and Smoky Lake. The annual awards are presented to municipalities in the categories of partnership, innovation, safe communities, and … Continue reading